Follow

How long is the listing duration ?

Your listings are online for a period of 120 days. 

Don't worry: we will send you remind emails to advert you about their expiry. 

After 120 days, your listings will be apparent in "My account"> "My listings" > "Expired". You will can reactivate them in one click !

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk